Santa

Fast Pass to Santa

Skip the queue and book your time for a Santa photo with our Fast Pass. Click here to book.

Santa's opening hours

Saturday 17 November 11am to 4pm
Sunday 18 November 10am to 4pm
Monday 19 November 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 20 November  10am to 4pm
Wednesday 21 November 10am to 4pm
Thursday 22 November 10am to 6pm
Friday 23 November 10am to 4pm
Saturday 24 November 10am to 4pm
Sunday 25 November 10am to 4pm
Monday 26 November 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 27 November 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 28 November 10am to 4pm
Thursday 29 November 10am to 6pm
Friday 30 November 10am to 4pm
Saturday 1 December 10am to 4pm
Sunday 2 December 10am to 4pm
Monday 3 December 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 4 December 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 5 December 10am to 4pm
Thursday 6 December 10am to 6pm 
Friday 7 December 10am to 4pm
Saturday 8 December 10am to 4pm
Sunday 9 December 10am to 4pm
Monday 10 December 10am to 4pm
Tuesday 11 December 10am to 4pm
Wednesday 12 December 10am to 4pm
Thursday 13 December 9am to 6pm 
Friday 14 December 9am to 5pm
Saturday 15 December 9am to 5pm
Sunday 16 December 9am to 5pm
Monday 17 December 9am to 5pm
Tuesday 18 December 9am to 5pm
Wednesday 19 December 9am to 5pm
Thursday 20 December 9am to 6pm
Friday 21 December 9am to 6pm 
Saturday 22 December 9am to 6pm
Sunday 23 December 8am to 6pm
Monday 24 December 9am to 5pm

Santa will be located on the Lower Ground Level from Saturday 17 November to Monday 24 December.