Opening Hours

Centre opening hours
Monday 19 Nov 09:30am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 20 Nov 09:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 21 Nov 09:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 22 Nov 09:30am - 09:00pm
Friday 23 Nov 09:30am - 05:30pm
Saturday 24 Nov 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 25 Nov 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 26 Nov 09:30am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 27 Nov 09:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 28 Nov 09:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 29 Nov 09:30am - 09:00pm
Friday 30 Nov 09:30am - 05:30pm
Saturday 01 Dec 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 02 Dec 10:00am - 05:00pm
Monday 03 Dec 09:30am - 05:30pm
Tuesday 04 Dec 09:30am - 05:30pm
Wednesday 05 Dec 09:30am - 05:30pm
Thursday 06 Dec 09:30am - 09:00pm
Friday 07 Dec 09:30am - 05:30pm
Saturday 08 Dec 09:00am - 05:00pm
Sunday 09 Dec 10:00am - 05:00pm
10th Dec 10 Dec 09:00am - 06:00pm
11th Dec 11 Dec 09:00am - 06:00pm
12th Dec 12 Dec 09:00am - 06:00pm
13th Dec 13 Dec 09:00am - 09:00pm
14th Dec 14 Dec 09:00am - 06:00pm
15th Dec 15 Dec 09:00am - 06:00pm
16th Dec 16 Dec 09:00am - 06:00pm
Major stores' opening hours